0
Answered

What happens if i remove a user that is currently editing a data model?

Heriberto Pérez 2 years ago updated by Olesya 1 year ago 2

I want to get back control of a data model I shared with someone that left it in editing mode. If I remove that user I gain back edit control of that model? Does it saves the latest changes done to it?

Answer

Answer
Answered

Dear user,

Sorry for the late reply.

If you are project owner, you can delete this user or Unlock your project. Use project menu on dashbord,


Thanks,

Team - SqlDBM


Answer
Answered

Dear user,

Sorry for the late reply.

If you are project owner, you can delete this user or Unlock your project. Use project menu on dashbord,


Thanks,

Team - SqlDBM